Friday, February 08, 2019

Kitty McKenzie Series!

Kitty McKenzie 3 books boxset!

After losing everything, can she keep her family safe?

‘5 Stars – enjoyable read!’

#Historical #saga #boxset  @amazonkindle

Amazon Kindle

No comments:

Millie - new release!

The Marsh Saga Series!  Set in the 1920s, this 4 book series is about three sisters, Millie, Prue, Cece Marsh and Prue's friend, A...